Terms of Sales

Article 1: Definition


The services included in the Fortress of Montbazon entrance tickets present on the site https://www.forteressedemontbazon.com/  are offered by the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir , operator of FORTERESSE DE MONTBAZON 12-14 RUE DU CHÂTEAU 37250 MONTBAZON
These general conditions are valid from 1 APRIL 2016

Article 2: Scope


These general conditions of sale and use apply to all services intended for individual customers offered by the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir .
Ordering services is reserved for users who have read and accepted these general conditions in their entirety by clicking on them prior to each order via the reservation software used: OpenBillet.
The association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir reserves the right to modify the present general conditions at any time, without notice, it being agreed that such modifications will not be applicable to reservations previously accepted.
All users undertake to comply with these conditions and in particular to pay all sums due, and to accept the conditions and limitations of liability relating to the availability of the Products and Services offered.
The site's function is to allow individual users to purchase tickets and tickets for events online.

Article 3: Rates


Rates are set annually and vary according to age, the situation of users, availability at the time of booking, and the type of service.

Article 4: Programs


The operator reserves the right to modify its programmes, or even to cancel them for technical or meteorological reasons or in the event of external events beyond its control.

Article 5: Conditions of use of the site


To use the online sales section and make a purchase on the site, you must be at least 18 years old, and be able and legally capable of entering into a contract and using this site in accordance with these general conditions.
You remain financially responsible for the use made of the site in your name on behalf of a third party (including a minor), except to demonstrate fraudulent use resulting from no fault or negligence on your part. You guarantee also the veracity and accuracy of the information provided by you or any other third party using your data on this site.
Any use of this online shopping site that is fraudulent or that violates these general conditions, may result in the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir refusing to honor the services fraudulently ordered and access to the services offered on said site.

Article 6: placing and cancellation of orders

Buying tickets  must be done at least 24 hours before use.
A ticket purchased on our site (except for one-off events) is valid throughout the tourist season (weekends, public holidays and long weekends in April, May, June and September, and every day in July and August). The schedule remains at the discretion of the customer who will refer to the opening hours present on our site.
After having completed all the forms and made their secure payment, the customer will receive a booking confirmation. His ticket will then be sent to him by email after payment.
Before going to the ticket office of the Fortress of Montbazon , he must print his ticket in advance, so that all the numbers and barcodes of the QR code are perfectly readable or present it on a digital medium where all numbers and barcodes of the QR code are perfectly readable. The ticket must be presented at any control of the agents of the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir inside the enclosure of the Fortress of Montbazon .
 
A good print quality of the ticket is necessary. Partially printed, soiled, damaged, torn or illegible tickets will be considered not accepted and therefore not valid. It is recalled that a ticket is valid for one person and is nominative.
It is your responsibility to ensure that the contact details you provide when making your reservation are correct and that they will enable you to receive confirmation of your reservation for tickets or events.
In the event that you do not receive this confirmation by return email within 24 hours, it is your responsibility to contact the ticketing service by calling 02 47 34 34 10 or by sending us an email atforterdemontbazon@gmail.com.
All statements appearing on the booking confirmation shall be deemed to constitute the agreement between the parties.
All of the tickets offered on the site are NEITHER EXCHANGEABLE, NOR REFUNDABLE, NOR TRANSFERABLE, they allow direct access to the Fortress of Montbazon after control by our agents.
From the moment of its creation, and even if it is not yet printed by use, the ticket is neither exchangeable, nor refundable, nor transferable.
Tickets issued are sent after confirmation of payment by e-mail.
It is your sole responsibility to correctly and completely enter the information that will allow the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir to provide the services reserved on the site. The customer must hold his ticket to be able to access the reserved service of the FORTRESS DE MONTBAZON 12-14 RUE DU CHÂTEAU 37250 MONTBAZON.
In the event of non-compliance with one of the rules set out above, the title will be considered invalid.

Article 7: proof


It is expressly agreed that, except for a manifest, clear and unequivocal error by the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir , the data stored in the information system of the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir has probative value with regard to orders placed.
The data on computer and or electronic media kept by the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir constitute proof, and, if they are produced as means of proof by the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir , in all contentious or other proceedings, they will be admissible, valid and enforceable between the parties in the same way, under the same conditions and with the same probative force as any document that would be drawn up, received or kept in writing.
All requests for information, clarification and any complaints should be addressed to the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir , 12-14 RUE DU CHÂTEAU, 37250 MONTBAZON.

Article 8: responsibilities and guarantees


The association  Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir does not guarantee that the site will be free of anomalies, errors or bugs, nor that these can be corrected, nor that the site will operate without interruptions or breakdowns, nor that it is compatible with equipment or a particular configuration other than that expressly validated by the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir .
Finally, the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir being unable to control all the sites to which its own site refers by the presence of hypertext links, the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir cannot under any circumstances be considered responsible for their content.
You declare that you know the characteristics and limits of the Internet, in particular its technical performance, the response time for consulting, querying or transferring data and the risks associated with communications via the Internet.
Concerning the form to obtain a ticket: except for malfunction of the site which would be attributable to it, the association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir cannot be held responsible for any anomalies that may occur during the ordering, processing or printing of the ticket, attributable either by you, either by the unforeseeable and insurmountable fact of a third party unrelated to the service, or in the event of force majeure (for example, anomalies caused by any hardware, software or means of connection used or coming from a third-party provider) .

Article 9: security


Customers undertake to respect without restriction the regulations of the safety instructions posted at the Fortress of Montbazon , in particular that children, whatever their ages, remain and remain under the full responsibility of their parents, or any other person. major having brought these children, and this, on the whole of the indoor and outdoor route within the enclosure of the Fortress of Montbazon and its car park.
We remind you that 1st category dogs are prohibited on our site, and that other dogs are accepted if they are kept on a leash and do not inconvenience other visitors when they come to the Fortress of Montbazon .

Article 10: attribution of jurisdiction


In the event of litigation or any other action, the only courts of TOURS (37) are considered competent, including in the event of multiple or even foreign defendants.

Conditions générales de vente

Article 1 : Définition


Les prestations incluses dans les billets d'entrées Forteresse de Montbazon présentes sur le site https://www.forteressedemontbazon.com/ sont proposées par l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir exploitante de FORTERESSE DE MONTBAZON 12-14 RUE DU CHÂTEAU 37250 MONTBAZON
Les présentes conditions générales sont valables à compter du 1ER AVRIL 2016

Article 2 : Champ d'application


Les présentes conditions générales de vente et d'utilisation s'appliquent à l'ensemble des prestations destinées à la clientèle individuelle proposées par l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir.
La commande de prestations est réservée aux utilisateurs ayant pris connaissance et accepté par un clic les présentes conditions générales dans leur intégralité de façon préalable à chaque commande via le logiciel de réservation utilisé : OpenBillet.
L'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions générales à tout moment, sans préavis, étant convenu que de telles modifications seront inapplicables aux réservations préalablement acceptées.
Tout utilisateur s'engage à se conformer à ces conditions et notamment à payer toutes sommes dues, et à accepter les conditions et limitations de responsabilité relatives à la disponibilité des Produits et Services proposés.
Le site a pour fonction de permettre aux utilisateurs individuels d'effectuer les achats d'entrées et de places pour des événements en ligne.

Article 3 : Tarifs


Les tarifs sont fixés annuellement et varient en fonction de l'âge, de la situation des utilisateurs, des disponibilités au moment de la réservation, ainsi que du type de prestation.

Article 4 : Programmes


L'exploitant se réserve le droit de modifier ses programmes, voire même de les annuler pour des raisons techniques, météorologiques ou en cas d'événements extérieurs indépendants de sa volonté.

Article 5 : Conditions d'utilisation du site


Pour utiliser la rubrique de vente en ligne et effectuer un achat sur le site, vous devez être âgé de 18 ans minimum, et être en capacité et capable juridiquement de contracter un contrat et d'utiliser ce site conformément aux présentes conditions générales.
Vous restez responsable financièrement de l'utilisation faite du site en votre nom pour le compte d'un tiers (y compris d'un mineur), sauf à démontrer une utilisation frauduleuse ne résultant d'aucune faute ou négligence de votre part.Vous garantissez également la véracité et l'exactitude des informations fournies par vous même ou tout autre tiers utilisant vos données sur ce site.
Toute utilisation de ce site d'achat en ligne frauduleuse ou qui contreviendrait aux présentes conditions générales, pourra entrainer de la part de l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir les refus d'honorer les prestations commandées frauduleusement et l'accès aux services proposés sur ledit site.

Article 6 : passation et annulation des commandes

L'achat de billets doit s'effectuer impérativement au moins 24h avant son utilisation.
Un billet acheté sur notre site (hormis pour des événements ponctuels) est valable durant toute la saison touristique (les week-ends, jours fériés et ponts d'avril, mai, juin et septembre, et tous les jours de juillet août). L'horaire reste à l'appréciation du client qui se réfèrera aux horaires d'ouverture présents sur notre site.
Après avoir complété l'ensemble des formulaires et effectué son paiement sécurisé, le client recevra une confirmation de réservation. Son billet lui sera alors adressé par mail après paiement.
Avant de se présenter à la billetterie de la Forteresse de Montbazon, il doit imprimer son billet à l'avance, de façon à ce que tous les numéros et les codes barres du QR code soient parfaitement lisibles ou bien le présenter sur un support numérique où tous les numéros et les codes barres du QR code soient parfaitement lisibles . Le billet devra être présenté à tout contrôle des agents de l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir à l'intérieur de l'enceinte de la Forteresse de Montbazon
Une bonne qualité d'impression du billet est nécessaire. Les billets partiellement imprimés, souillés, endommagés, déchirés ou illisibles seront considérés comme non acceptés et donc non valables. Il est rappelé qu'un billet est valable pour une personne et est nominatif.
Il est de votre responsabilité de vous assurer que les coordonnées que vous communiquez lors de votre réservation sont correctes et qu'elles vous permettront de recevoir la confirmation de votre réservation de billets ou d'événements.
Dans l'hypothèse où vous ne recevriez pas cette confirmation par retour de mail sous 24h, il est de votre responsabilité de contacter le service billetterie en appelant le 02 47 34 34 10 ou en nous adressant un mail à forteressedemontbazon@gmail.com.
Toutes les mentions figurant sur la confirmation de réservation seront réputées constituer l'accord entre les parties.
L'ensemble de la billetterie proposée sur le site ne sont NI ÉCHANGEABLES, NI REMBOURSABLES, NI CESSIBLES, ils permettent un accès direct à la Forteresse de Montbazon après contrôle par nos agents.
Dès le moment de sa création, et même s'il n'est pas encore imprimé par l'utilisation, le billet n'est ni échangeable, ni remboursable, ni cessible.
Les billets émis sont adressés après confirmation du paiement par courrier électronique.
Il est de votre seule responsabilité de saisir correctement et de manière complète les informations qui permettront à l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir de procéder à la fourniture des prestations réservées sur le site. Le client doit impérativement détenir son billet pour pouvoir accéder à la prestation réservée de la FORTERESSE DE MONTBAZON 12-14 RUE DU CHÂTEAU 37250 MONTBAZON.
En cas de non respect de l'une des règles énoncées ci dessus, le titre sera considéré comme non valable.

Aritcle 7 : preuve


Il est expressément convenu que, sauf erreur manifeste, claire et non équivoque de l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir, les données conservées dans le système d'information de l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir ont force probante quant aux commandes passées.
Les données sur support informatique et ou électronique conservées par l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir constituent des preuves, et, si elles sont produites comme moyens de preuve par l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir, dans toutes procédures contentieuses ou autres, elles seront recevables, valables et opposables entre les parties de la même manière, dans les mêmes conditions et avec la même force probante que tout document qui serait établi, reçu ou conservé par écrit.
Toutes demandes d'informations, de précisions et réclamations éventuelles doit être adressée à l'associationLes Chevaliers du Faucon Noir, 12-14 RUE DU CHÂTEAU, 37250 MONTBAZON.

Article 8 : responsabilités et garanties


L'association  Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir ne garantit pas que le site sera exempt d'anomalies, d'erreurs ou de bugs, ni que ceux-ci pourront être corrigés, ni que le site fonctionnera sans interruptions ni pannes, ni encore qu'il est compatible avec un matériel ou une configuration particulière autre que celle expressément validée par l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir.
Enfin, l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir ne pouvant contrôler l'ensemble des sites sur lesquels renvoie sur propre site par la présence de liens hypertextes, l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir ne pourra en aucun cas être considéré comme responsable de leur contenu.
Vous déclarez connaître les caractéristiques et les limites d'internet, en particulier ses performances techniques, le temps de réponse pour consulter, interroger ou transférer des données et les risques liés aux communications via internet.
Concernant le formulaire pour obtenir un billet : sauf dysfonctionnement du site qui lui serait imputable, l'association Les Chevaliers du Faucon Noir ne pourra être tenue responsable des anomalies pouvant survenir en cours de commande, de traitement ou d'impression du billet, imputables soit de votre fait, soit au fait imprévisible et insurmontable d'un tiers étranger à la prestation, soit en cas de force majeure (par exemple, des anomalies causées par tout matériel, logiciel ou moyens de connexion utilisé ou provenant d'un prestataire tiers).

Article 9 : sécurité


Les clients s'engagent à respecter sans restriction le règlement des consignes de sécurité affichés à la Forteresse de Montbazon, notamment que les enfants, quel que soit leurs âges, restent et demeurent sous l'entière responsabilité de leurs parents, ou de toute autre personne majeure ayant amenée ces enfants, et ce, sur l'ensemble du parcours intérieur et extérieur dans l'enceinte de la Forteresse de Montbazon et de son parking.
Nous rappelons que les chiens de 1ère catégorie sont interdits sur notre site, et que les autres chiens sont acceptés s'ils sont tenus en laisse et n'incommodent pas les autres visiteurs lors de leur venue à la Forteresse de Montbazon.

Article 10 : attribution de juridiction


En cas de litiges ou de toute autre action, les seuls tribunaux de TOURS (37) sont considérés comme compétents, y compris en cas de défendeurs multiples voire étrangers.